|  
You are here : Boards/Commissions  >  Planning Commission  >  Members
Planning Commission Members

MEMBERS 

Steve Burch- Chair
Term expires December 31, 2020
sburch@dextertownship.org*

Tom Ehman- Vice-chair, Representative to Zoning Board of Appeals
Term expires December 31, 2018
tehman@dextertownship.org*

Tom Lewis- Secretary
Term expires December 31, 2019
tlewis@dextertownship.org*

Bill Gajewski- Ex-officio (Township Board)
Term not to exceed November 20, 2020
bgajewski@dextertownship.org*

Jim Jedele
Term expires December 31, 2020
jjedele@dextertownship.org*

Robert Nester
Term expires December 31, 2018
rnester@dextertownship.org*



Janis Miller- Recording Secretary
recordingsecretary@dextertownship.org



*The Planning Commission is supposed to make its decisions based on the information presented and available at the public hearing to all members of the Planning Commission and the public. 

Communicating with Planning Commission members outside of a public meeting concerning any petition is "ex-parte contact," which should be avoided.

Members of the public wishing to communicate with the Planning Commission should attend a public meeting, send email to the Director of Planning and Zoning, or send a letter to the Township Hall.